Facebook

Sermons

Uncategorized

Display # 

General Topics

Topics of general interest.

Just a Few Good Men (Sunday, 15 November 2015)

Attitude of Gratitude (Sunday, 08 November 2015)

Thank God For The Family (Sunday, 01 November 2015)

Seeking God (Sunday, 25 October 2015)

A Cheerful Passion for Missions (Sunday, 18 October 2015)

Honor The Family (Sunday, 11 October 2015)

The Devil's Chain Gang (Sunday, 04 October 2015)

Every Saint Has A Past and Every Sinner Has A Future (Sunday, 27 September 2015)

Friends With God (Sunday, 20 September 2015)

Have You Heard the Call (Sunday, 13 September 2015)

What is Our Work (Sunday, 06 September 2015)

The Church That is Pleasing to God (Sunday, 30 August 2015)

Are You Wavering Between Masters (Sunday, 23 August 2015)

A Watchful and Loyal Church (Sunday, 16 August 2015)

Three Divine Institutions (Sunday, 09 August 2015)

Ask the Blind Man (Sunday, 02 August 2015)

Children of God (Sunday, 26 July 2015)

Jesus Can Save Anyone Anytime (Sunday, 19 July 2015)

Sincerity of Service (Sunday, 12 July 2015)

The Purpose of the Lord (Sunday, 05 July 2015)



A Walk Through Revelation - Simply Put

A Walk Through Revelation - Simply Put part 18 (Sunday, 19 July 2015)

A Walk Through Revelation - Simply Put part 17 (Sunday, 12 July 2015)

A Walk Through Revelation - Simply Put part 16 (Sunday, 05 July 2015)

A Walk Through Revelation - Simply Put part 15 (Sunday, 28 June 2015)

A Walk Through Revelation - Simply Put part 14 (Sunday, 21 June 2015)

A Walk Through Revelation - Simply Put part 13 (Sunday, 14 June 2015)

A Walk Through Revelation - Simply Put part 12 (Sunday, 07 June 2015)

A Walk Through Revelation - Simply Put part 11 (Sunday, 31 May 2015)

A Walk Through Revelation - Simply Put part 10 (Sunday, 03 May 2015)

A Walk Through Revelation - Simply Put part 9 (Sunday, 26 April 2015)

A Walk Through Revelation - Simply Put part 8 (Sunday, 19 April 2015)

A Walk Through Revelation - Simply Put part 7 (Sunday, 12 April 2015)

A Walk Through Revelation - Simply Put part 6 (Sunday, 05 April 2015)

A Walk Through Revelation - Simply Put part 5 (Sunday, 29 March 2015)

A Walk Through Revelation - Simply Put part 4 (Sunday, 22 March 2015)

A Walk Through Revelation - Simply Put part 3 (Sunday, 15 March 2015)

A Walk Through Revelation - Simply Put part 2 (Sunday, 08 March 2015)

A Walk Through Revelation - Simply Put part 1 (Sunday, 01 March 2015)



Sunday School - Pastor Franzel



We have 62 guests and no members online